Matrix Reloaded kicked @$$, well until the very last moment. Those 10 seconds made me mad...lol but the rest of the fighting made up for it. I really liked all the fighting, b/c as becky would say, i have a one track mind...so i do..its not my fault fighting is cool. the keymaster was cool, and so were the two white ghost guys. too bad....stuff happened to them (dont wanna spoil it for those that didnt watch it yet) Oh and I must comment, Neo looks like a Orthodox Priest in his robe thing. I also had a disturbing dream where Mr B was operating a guillotine in school and killing students and he determined how heavy the blade would be by having the victim roll his 20 sided die, and the number on it indicated the pounds of lead on the blade...(1 being 1 lb which is quite ineffective and 20 being 20 lbs which is oh so effective) i did see two distinct faces of the "victims" but I wont say who b/c yeah. interesting stuff. Kurt Wagner, the Key Master, and the two ghost guys! buahahaha the best
Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:38 PM
|
Hmm its been a while....well what interesting things have i done. I saw X-2 twice, good movie. Oh and i must say Kurt Wagner is my favorite character....:-D "My name is Wagner, Kurt Wagner, But in the Munich circus i was known as Nightcrawler" oh thats greatness. he is so cool w/ his german accent. I boiled a silverfish to death on saturday. it fell into a pot on the kitchen stove so when i got in i saw it there...and was like...you jerk so i was wondering what to do w/ it...so i just turned on the gas and watched it boil. i feel so evil. willy posted prom pictures on his webshots community site...i looked very drunk in one of them...if i find it ill post the link. yes boil insects to death...today i took my AP test...and i drew smilies on the insert thingy, and wrote a bunch of bush rants. i hope i dont get in trouble...lol b/c i wrote some mean things.... oh well if i do i dont care. woo grad nite is in 8 days. count down continues
Emil's thoughts took float @ 8:11 PM
|